2019 State Dinner and Awards Night

Award Winners

Sports Star Award Male

Michael Muir

Senior Bowler of the Year

Michael Muir

Most Improved Junior Male

Nicholas LIttlecott

Presidents Achievement

Clinton Van Niekerk

Sports Star Award Female

Siarn Ottaviano

Disabilities Bowler of the Year

Zac Marshall

Most Improved Junior Female

Emma Blunden

TBAWA Athlete of the Year

Callum Borck

Adult Bowler of the Year

Matt Watson

Junior Bowler of the Year

Ashlyn Mohr

Coach of the Year

Allan Jones

Ross Bailey Award

Dianne Milton

Youth Bowler of the Year

Callum Borck

Most Improved Disability

Graham McGee

Rookie of the Year

Tara Vetesi

Volunteer Achievement Award

Keith Worsley


 ©2019 by Tenpin Bowling Association of Western Australia. Proudly created with Wix.com.

DISCLAIMER: tenpinwa.org uses a third-party website for taking payments for your purchase. tenpinwa.org does not collect or store any of your personal details for credit cards or bank transfers on our servers. This site uses PayPal as our preferred provider, using this service will incur a once-off PayPal fee for booking online. For more information please go to our Terms and Conditions